• Boigraphies:

  • Who is Albert?

    Albert is a very stupid alien. All he can do is lose his human and let his brain slip away! He is always bugging Robert, and Robert is always mean back . . .
  • Who is Robert?

    Robert hates Albert. That's all we know about him. Oh, and he likes taking over the world, which he has done more than a few times.
  • Who is Buddy?

    Buddy is a strange bear who is taken by Robert and Albert, yet they do it again the next episode. . . .he thinks all his jokes are funny and doesn't seem to notice his wife hates him.
  • Who is Bogoth?

    Bogoth is a Gothic monster who hates everything and asks way too many questions . . and she hates music. And bears.

QuickJump: A Biography

I am the creator of Invasion™. I love to write books, including my published book, available for search on wordclay.com, called Sonor of the Great War®. I also love to draw comics, but I’m yet to be discovered . . . . I want to be an artist, and I’ve won a few art awards (not big ones, though) and I have changed to videos! Yeah : ) So, this is kind of my hobby . . .

So, this site is what I have to show off my awesomeness . . . Nah, just kidding, it’s not that great. But, of course, feel free to disagree. I have a family of mom, dad, and two sisters. My bad . . . I’m still thinking I have two sisters now . . . But, ever since THAT, I’ve had mom, dad, and sister.

Feel free to predict what I mean, but you know already.

I use Dvolver to make my films, and I have a few vids with the help of Tom and Samantha. In order: My cousin, my friend.

I have no intrest in you whatsoever, but, without being paid, I entertain you every day.

That is why I hate you.

~QuickJump 

PS: Yes, I was playing around with the symbols . . . none of it applies.

Leave a Reply

